When you registered for the Virtual Leadership Summit Series, you were automatically added to the four keynote panel sessions:

  • Tides of Change: Leadership in Time of Crisis on Monday, June 8 at 11:30 AM CT,  5:30 PM UK
  • Why Equity Doesn’t Have To Be A Moonshot: How Leaders Are Unlocking More Equitable Outcomes For Students Today on Tuesday, June 16 at 1:30 PM CT, 7:30 PM UK
  • Finding the Path Forward: Navigating Competing Priorities and Evolving Plans on Thursday, June 18 at 11:30 AM CT, 5:30 PM UK
  • Uncommon Collaboration: How Leaders Are Working Together To Meet Students Exactly Where They Are on Tuesday, June 23 at 10:30 AM CT, 4:30 PM UK

Over the course of the virtual series, we are also hosting roundtable discussions to facilitate deeper conversations, discuss emerging practices, and encourage collaboration. These sessions include: 

  • The Future of Higher Ed: Possible Scenarios and Emerging Strategies on June 10 at Noon CT, 6 PM UK
  • Identifying and Scaling Effective Student Supports & Services on June 12 at Noon CT, 6 PM UK
  • Managing Enrollment and Retention on June 15 at Noon CT, 6 PM UK
  • Creating A Culture of Care and Action on June 17 at Noon CT, 6 PM UK
  • Leading Advising Teams in the Next Normal on June 19 at Noon CT, 6 PM UK
  • Making Sure A Nudge Isn't A Shove on June 22 at Noon CT, 6 PM UK
  • COVID-19: What We Did, What We Learned, and What Were Doing Next on June 24 at Noon CT, 6 PM UK
  • Designing (A Student Experience) With The End In Mind on June 25 at Noon CT, 6 PM UK

Use the form below to choose which roundtable discussions you'd like to join.

All of the Virtual Leadership Summit Series roundtable session have concluded.
If you'd like access to the session recordings, fill out the form below and we will add you to the list for on-demand session release information. 



Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet

Ut Enim Minima

Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem!

Quis Autem Vel

Nemo enim ipsam voluptatem quia voluptas sit odit aut fugit!

Quo Voluptas

Ut enim ad minima veniam, quis nostrum exercitationem ullam!

Consectetur adipiscing elit...

Joanna C.

"Et harum quidem rerum facilis est et expedita distinctio!"

Stanley T.

"Nam libero tempore, cum soluta nobis est eligendi."

Danielle W.

"Temporibus autem quibusdam et aut officiis debitis!"